Who to Contact

MAIN OFFICE/RECEPTION: Jessica Atwood-Mann
253-583-5440
jatwood@cloverpark.k12.wa.us  
ADMINISTRATION:  
Principal: Steve Seberson
253-583-5442
sseaberso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us 
Assistant Principal: Will Giorgini
253-583-5443
wgiorgin@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Assistant Principal: Helene Jensen
253-583-5447
hjensen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dean of Student: Erin Wilkinson
253-583-5452
ewilkins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Head Secretary: Barb Lindskog
253-583-5454
blindsko@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
ADMINISSIONS/GUIDANCE OFFICE:  
Registrar/Guidance Secretary: Rose Scheidt
253-583-5459
rscheidt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Counselor, A-G Jin Joo
253-583-5456
jjoo@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Counselor, H-0 Kelly Lago
253-583-5445
klago@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Counselor, P-Z Jonathan Love
253-583-5457
jlove@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
OTHER SERVICES:  
Attendance: Angela Gibson
253-583-5441 and 253-583-4401
agibson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
ASB/Student Accounts: Rachael Villegas LeRoy
253-583-5451
rvillega@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Nurse: Rebecca Miller
253-583-5444
rlmiller@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.